Today Orjiakor will share with you step-by-step instructions on how to unblock someone on Facebook. To unblock someone on Facebook means to remove a Facebook user from your “blocked” list. It will enable both of you to view each other profiles and be able to interact with each other.
Did someone provoke you, insult you, say something evil about you or share information you dislike, scam you or tried to scam, which forced you to block the person on Facebook? When you block someone on Facebook, both of you will no longer be able to chat with each other, see each other’s posts, or view each other’s Facebook profiles when logged in on Facebook. It’s like a complete disconnection/distancing from each other. Even if you post a comment on someone else post, the person you blocked on Facebook cannot see your comment, the same way you can’t see comments posted by someone you blocked.
Reasons To Unblock Someone On Facebook
== > When you unblock someone on Facebook, it will enable you to interact with each other again.
== > You can see each other’s comments on people’s posts.
== > You will be able to communicate, message and chat with each other.
== > Both of you can view each other’s Facebook profiles.
How To Unblock Someone On Facebook Android App
Facebook App: Open the Facebook android app on your android device, and enter your login details (email address or phone number and password) to log in to your Facebook account if you have not logged in yet.
= = > Tap: There are three horizontal lines at the top right corner, click on the tap icon.
== > Settings & Privacy: Scroll down to “settings & privacy” and click on the drop down menu.
== > Settings: Click on the “settings” button.
== > Blocking: Click on the blocking button.
== > Block Users: On the block users page, this will show you the list of Facebook users you have blocked.
== > Unblock: You will see a list of Facebook users you have blocked so far, select any of them you want to unblock. Click on the “unblock” button next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
== > Confirm: Now click on “confirm” unblock the person.
When you unblock someone on Facebook, Facebook will not notify the person.